Mavis Ian Moss - Six Strings Classics Tour Courted The Rocky Horror Picture Show Peggy Guggenheim Cat Power - Solo Diesel - Pieces of Americana Tehran Taxi The Bellier Family Youth
Mavis - Sun 1 May 2016
Ian Moss - Six Strings Classics Tour - Fri 6 May 2016 - Book Now
Courted - Sun 8 May 2016
The Rocky Horror Picture Show - Fri 13 May 2016
Peggy Guggenheim - Sun 15 May 2016
Cat Power - Solo - Thu 19 May 2016 - Book Now
Diesel - Pieces of Americana - Sat 21 May 2016 - Book Now
Tehran Taxi - Sun 22 May 2016
The Bellier Family - Sun 29 May 2016
Youth - Sun 5 June 2016

Welcome to the Star Court Theatre

19 January 2015: The Star Court Theatre is now under new Management by Upstage Entertainment (ABN - 80 740 764 284) after a brief period of closure. Please watch this space as we hope to bring you more fantastic entertainment in our wonderful venue. Please direct all enquires to bookings@starcourttheatre.com.au

Lismore Oldest Theatre

Opened with great fanfare in 1921, the Star Court Theatre was, and still is, Lismore's hub for avant-garde culture whether film, theatre or music.

Step into another world, The Star Court Theatre

Site by Websmiths