The Fifth Element- 20th Anniversary screening The Man From Snowy River- Fundraiser for Penny Hounds of Love The Sense of an Ending Their Finest Savage Coast- with Q & A Things to Come Mark Olson (Jayhawks) Queen of Ireland Zelos
The Fifth Element- 20th Anniversary screening - Fri 25 August 2017 - Book Now
The Man From Snowy River- Fundraiser for Penny - Sat 26 August 2017 - Book Now
Hounds of Love - Sun 27 August 2017 - Book Now
The Sense of an Ending - Sun 3 September 2017 - Book Now
Their Finest - Sun 10 September 2017 - Book Now
Savage Coast- with Q & A - Fri 15 September 2017 - Book Now
Things to Come - Sun 17 September 2017 - Book Now
Mark Olson (Jayhawks) - Thu 21 September 2017 - Book Now
Queen of Ireland - Fri 22 September 2017 - Book Now
Zelos - Sun 24 September 2017 - Book Now

Welcome to the Star Court Theatre

The Star Court Theatre is now under the Management of Court Stars Entertainment (ABN - 79 382 763 757).

Please direct all enquires to bookings@starcourttheatre.com.au

Lismore Oldest Theatre

Opened with great fanfare in 1921, the Star Court Theatre was, and still is, Lismore's hub for avant-garde culture whether film, theatre or music.

Step into another world, The Star Court Theatre

Site by Websmiths