The Salesman Zach's Ceremony The Fencer Stimela the Musical Toni Erdmann Savage Coast Tommy Fleming Seed The Untold Story Hermans Hermits in Concert Movie Membership Subscription
The Salesman - Sun 26 March 2017
Zach's Ceremony - Sat 1 April 2017 - Book Now
The Fencer - Sun 2 April 2017
Stimela the Musical - Fri 7 April 2017 - Book Now
Toni Erdmann - Sun 9 April 2017
Savage Coast - Fri 21 April 2017 - Book Now
Tommy Fleming - Sun 23 April 2017 - Book Now
Seed The Untold Story - Sun 30 April 2017
Hermans Hermits in Concert - Tue 8 August 2017 - Book Now
Movie Membership Subscription - Sun 31 December 2017 - Book Now

Welcome to the Star Court Theatre

19 January 2015: The Star Court Theatre is now under new Management by Upstage Entertainment (ABN - 80 740 764 284) after a brief period of closure. Please watch this space as we hope to bring you more fantastic entertainment in our wonderful venue. Please direct all enquires to bookings@starcourttheatre.com.au

Lismore Oldest Theatre

Opened with great fanfare in 1921, the Star Court Theatre was, and still is, Lismore's hub for avant-garde culture whether film, theatre or music.

Step into another world, The Star Court Theatre

Site by Websmiths