20th Century Women Alien Lovemore Cabaret Manhattan Short Texas Chainsaw Massacre Whiteley The Shining Neruda The Lost Boys Good Time
20th Century Women - Sun 1 October 2017 - Book Now
Alien - Fri 6 October 2017 - Book Now
Lovemore Cabaret - Sat 7 October 2017 - Book Now
Manhattan Short - Sun 8 October 2017 - Book Now
Texas Chainsaw Massacre - Fri 13 October 2017 - Book Now
Whiteley - Sun 15 October 2017 - Book Now
The Shining - Fri 20 October 2017 - Book Now
Neruda - Sun 22 October 2017 - Book Now
The Lost Boys - Fri 27 October 2017 - Book Now
Good Time - Sun 29 October 2017 - Book Now

Welcome to the Star Court Theatre

The Star Court Theatre is now under the Management of Court Stars Entertainment (ABN - 79 382 763 757).

Please direct all enquires to bookings@starcourttheatre.com.au

Lismore Oldest Theatre

Opened with great fanfare in 1921, the Star Court Theatre was, and still is, Lismore's hub for avant-garde culture whether film, theatre or music.

Step into another world, The Star Court Theatre

Site by Websmiths